Golden Triangle Tour

4.00 out of 5
Your Members

Duration : 05 Nights / 06 Days
Destination Covered : Delhi - Jaipur - Agra

From £799.00 per person. 

India's golden triangle is a tourist circuit which connects the national capital Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The Golden Triangle is so called because of the triangular shape formed by the locations of New Delhi, Agra and Rajasthan on a map.



Day - 1: Arrive Delhi
Arrive Delhi, assistance on arrival & transfer to Hotel. 

Day - 2 : Delhi
After breakfast Delhi sightseeing (Old & New Delhi)

Old Delhi: Jamia Mosque, Red Fort, Raj Ghat, Chandini Chowk, Shanti Vana, Shakti Sthal.
New Delhi: President/Parliament House, India Gate, Laxminarayan Temple, Humayun's Tomb, Lotus Temple (Bhai Temple), Qutab Tower & Museums 

Day - 3 : Delhi - Jaipur (260 kms - 4 hrs)
Morning drive to Jaipur. On arrival check in at Hotel. 

Day - 4 : Jaipur
After breakfast visit Amber Fort, Wind Palace (Hawa Mahal), City Palace, Observatorty (Jantar Mantar), Nahargarh Tiger Fort, Laxmi Narayan Temple. Royal Gaitor. 

Day - 5 : Jaipur - Agra (235 kms - 5/6 hrs) 
After breakfast drive to Agra enroute Bharatpur Bird Sanctuary & Fatehpur Sikri. Arrive Agra, Check inn Hotel.

Day - 6 : Agra - Delhi (200 kms - 4 hrs)
Morning visit the world famous Taj Mahal built by the Mughal Emperor Shahjehan in 1630 for his Queen Mumtaz Mahal to enshrine her mortal remains. Later visit the Agra Fort containing the Pearl Mosque, the Halls of Public & Private Audience. Also visit the Tomb of Itmad-ud-Daullah built by Empress Noorjehan in memory of her father & Sikandra Fort. 

Afternoon drive to Delhi. Transfer to International/Domestic airport to board flight for onward journey. 

Not Specified

Not Available