Golden Triangle Tour

4.00 out of 5
Your Members

Duration : 04 Nights / 05 Days
Destination Covered : Delhi - Agra - Jaipur
From £954.00 per person.

India's golden triangle is a tourist circuit which connects the national capital Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The Golden Triangle is so called because of the triangular shape formed by the locations of New Delhi, Agra and Rajasthan on a map.

Day 01 : Delhi
Arrive Delhi, assistance & transfer to city Hotel.

Day 02 : Delhi
After breakfast Delhi, sightseeing (Old & New Delhi) Old Delhi: Jamia Mosque, Red Fort, Raj Ghat, Chandini Chowk, Shanti Vana, Shakti Sthal. New Delhi: President/Parliament House, India Gate, Laxminarayan Temple, Humayun's Tomb, Lotus Temple (Bhai Temple), Qutab Tower, Akshardham Temple & Museums.

Day 03 : Delhi - Agra

After breakfast proceed to Agra. (via Mathura/Vrindaban) &, Sikandra Fort. Arrive Agra check in Hotel, afternoon visit Agra Fort & Itimad-ud-daulah. Over night Agra.

Day 04 : Agra - Jaipur

Early morning visit Taj Mahal & subsequently drive to Jaipur (via Fatehpur Sikri & Bharat Bird Sanctuary), arrive Jaipur, Check in Hotel.

Day 05 : Jaipur
After breakfast sightseeing of Jaipur (The Pink City), visiting Amber Fort, Wind Palace (Hawa Mahal), City Palace, Observatory (Jantar Mantar), Nahargarh Tiger Fort, Laxmi Narayan Temple & Royal Gaitor. Overnight in Jaipur.

Day 01 : Delhi - Varanasi
Evening transfer to Railway Station to board Overnight Train with sleeper's to Varanasi City. Overnight in train.

Day 02 : Varanasi
Arrive early morning Varanasi, assistance & transfer to Hotel. Evening boat ride on Ganges.

Day 03 : Varanasi
Varanasi sightseeing of Sarnath, Benaras Hindu University & Ramnagar Fort, Overnight in Varanasi.

Day 04 : Varanasi - Delhi
Early morning boat ride on Ganges, afternoon transfer to Airport to board flight to Delhi, arrive Delhi, assistance & transfer to Hotel, Overnight in Delhi.

Day 05 : Delhi
Transfer to International Airport to Board Flight to onwards Destination.

Not Specified

Not Available